Electric Ballroom, Dallas, TX
31 October 1975

1. Stormtroopin'
2. Queen Of The Forest
3. Great White Buffalo
4. Where Have You Been All My Life
5. Lady Luck
6. Hey Baby
7. Snakeskin Cowboys
8. Hibernation

Ted Nugent (Guitar & Vocals)
Derek St. Holmes (Vocals & Guitar)
Rob Grange (Bass)
Cliff Davies (Drums)

Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, TN
20 April 1984

1. Intro
2. Blame It On The Night
3. (Where Do You) Draw The Line
4. Tied Up In Love
5. Cat Scratch Fever
6. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
Journey To The center Of Your Mind
Wango Tango
Motor City Madhouse
7. Dog Eat Dog

Ted Nugent, Brian Howe, Alan St. John, Doug Lubahn & Bobby Chouinard