Sala Canciller, Madrid, Spain
28 May 1994

1. Intro
2. Thinking Allowed
3. Spinning Jenny
4. Cardboard City
5. The Widdershins Jig
6. Men Of Straw
7. Brother Beneath The Skin
8. The Wickedest Man In The World
9. Earth Mother, The Sun And The Furious Host
10. Land Of The Rising Slum

Martin Walkyier (Vocals), Steve Ramsey (Guitar), Dave Pugh (Guitar)
Cath Howell (Violin), Graeme "Bean" English (Bass) & Keith Baxter (Drums)