Joy Eslava, Madrid, Spain
10 November 2007

1. Your Misery
2. Building A New ID
3. We Are One
4. Medley:
The Evil That Men Do (Iron Maiden)
Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
Eyes Of A Stranger (Queensryche)
Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple)
Give Me All Your Love (Whitesnake)
5. Midnight
6. The Closer Ending

Uri Canalias (Vocals)
Albert Valiente (Guitar)
Francesc Coloma (Guitar)
David Trujillo (Bass)
Jose Manuel Nuņez (Drums)

Sony DAT D7 + DSM6S PA6LC3
(SP) 48 KHz

[ SACRED Audio ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Audio menu ]    [ Video menu ]