Demos 1981

1. Children Of The Shadow
2. Borderline
3. After The Fire
4. Break Out
5. Crossfire
6. Sleepwalker (Imagine Love)
7. Gun Runner
8. Fair Exchange
9. 1984
10. Diamonds And Pearls
11. Up On The Shelf

These Demos were recorded with lead singer Steve Walsh
Not satisfied with the result, Steve decided to leave the band and form a new band with a more heavy Rock sound (STREETS)