Budapest Sportcsarnok, Budapest, Hungary
31 March 1998

1. Intro: Firebird Suite
2. Siberian Khatru
3. Rhythm Of Love
4. America
5. Open Your Eyes
6. And You And I
7. Heart Of The Sunrise
8. Steve Solo:
Mood For A Day
Diary Of A Man Who Vanished
The Clap
9. From The Balcony
10. Wonderous Stories
11. Igor Intro
Long Distance Runaround
12. Whitefish / Alan Solo
13. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
14. The Revealing Science Of God
15. I've Seen All Good People
16. Roundabout
17. Starship Trooper


(Multi Camera Mix)

Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

Picture Quality: Excellent

Sound Quality: Excellent / Superb

Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Steve Howe (Guitar)
Billy Sherwood (Guitar)
Igor Khoroshev (Keyboards)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Alan White (Drums)

[ YES DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]