Goffertpark, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
15 June 2008

1. Best Years
2. Fool For Your Loving
3. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
4. Love Ainít No Stranger
5. Lay Down Your Love
6. Is This Love
7. Doug & Reb Solos
8. Guilty Of Love
9. Give Me All Your Love
10. Still Of The Night
11. Here I Go Again


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(1 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality: Very Good

Sound Quality: Very Good

David Coverdale (Vocals)
Doug Aldrich (Guitar)
Reb Beach (Guitar)
Timothy Drury (Keyboards)
Uriah Duffy (Bass)
Chris Frazier (Drums)

Adrian Vandenberg (Guitar on "Here I Go Again")

Filmed in the Middle of the Audience. Sometimes filmed from Screen. Some Heads.

[ WHITESNAKE DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]