Estadio Olimpico, Barcelona, Spain
13 June 1990

1. Intro: Continental Drift
2. Start Me Up
3. Sad Sad Sad
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Miss You
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Terrifying
8. Rock And A Hard Place
9. Honkey Tonk Women
10. Happy
11. Paint It Black
12. 2000 Light Years From Home
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Street Fighting Man
15. It's Only Rock And Roll
16. Brown Sugar
17. Jumping Jack Flash
18. Satisfaction


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality:
Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality:
Excellent / Superb

Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood
Bill Wyman & Charlie Watts

Chuck Leavell & Matt Clifford: Keyboards
Bobby Keys, Arno Hecht & Crispin Cioe: Saxaphones
Bob Funk: Trombone
Paul Littereal: Trumpet
Sophia Jones, Bernard Fowler & Lorelli McBroom: Backing Vocals