National Auditorium, Mexico City, Mexico
9 August 2003

1. Do It!
2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
3. Tear Me Down
4. Testify
5. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
6. Couldn't Have Said It Better
7. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
8. Bat Out Of Hell



Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

Meat Loaf, Patti Russo, Kasim Sulton, Randy Flowers, Mark Alexander
Paul Crook, Renee Cologne & John Miceli

[ MEAT LOAF DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]