Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada
26 November 1993

1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
3. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
4. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
5. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
6. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
7. Life is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
8. Heaven Can Wait
9. Objects In The Rear View Mirror
10. Bat Out Of Hell


Chapters: NO
Menu Chapters: NO

(1 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality: Very Good / Excellent

Sound Quality: Poor / Good

[ MEAT LOAF DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]