Akasaka Blitz, Tokyo, Japan
27 May 2000

1. Cry For The Nations
2. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
3. Rock My Nights Away
4. Three Fish Dancing
5. Captain Nemo
6. Guitar Solo / Essence
7. Into The Arena
8. Written In The Sand
9. Pilot Of Your Soul
10. In And Out Of Time
11. The Mess I've Made
12. Hello Angel
13. Fat City N.O.
14. Looking For Love
15. On And On
16. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
17. Armed And Ready
18. Too Hot To Handle
19. Lights Out


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Excellent

Sound Quality: Superb

Keith Slack (Vocals)
Michael Schenker (Guitar)
Wayne Findlay (Keyboards)
Barry Sparks (Bass)
Shane Gaalaas (Drums)

There is a minute of silence on "Lights Out"

[ MSG DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]