The Forum, London, England
12 June 1997

1. Not Fade Away
2. Every Word Was A Piece Of My Heart
3. Queen Of New Orleans
4. Midnight In Chelsea
5. Destination Aywhere
6. Livin' On A Prayer
7. Naked
8. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy)
9. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Jon Bon Jovi (Vocals & Guitar)
Bobby Bandiera (Guitar)
Jerry Cohen (Keyboards)
Hugh McDonald (Bass)
Everett Bradley (Percussion)
Shawn Pelton (Drums)

Dave Stewart (Guitar)


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality:
Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality:
Excellent / Superb