Campo Futbol Poligono Urtinsa, Alcorcon, Madrid, Spain
6 September 2008

1. A Song For Jeffrey
2. Farm On The Freeway
3. Bouree
4. A New Day Yesterday / Kelpie
5. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll
6. We Used To Know
With You There To Help Me
7. Dharma For One
Drums Solo - Doane
Count The Chickens
8. Heavy Horses
9. Thick As A Brick
10. Aqualung
11. Locomotive Breath


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(1 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality:
Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality: Excellent

Ian Anderson (Vocals, Flute, Claghorn, Tambourine & Acoustic Guitar)
Martin Barre (Guitar)
John O'Hara (Keyboards & Accordion)
David Goodier (Bass)
Doane Perry (Drums & Percussion)

Filmed in the Middle of the Audience. Some Heads.
Incomplete Show.
Missed first four tracks: "My Sunday Feeling", "Living In The Past", "Serenade To A Cuckoo" & "Nursie".
"Aqualung" is cut due to tape change.

[ JETHRO TULL DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]