Knebworth Park, Hertfordshire, England
2 August 1992

1. Land Of Confusion
2. No Son Of Mine
3. Driving The Last Spike
4. Old Medley:
Dance On A Volcano
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
The Musical Box (Closing Section)
Firth Of Fifth (Instrumental)
I Know What I Like
That's All
Illegal Alien
Your Own Special Way
Follow You Follow Me
Stagnation (Instrumental)
I Know What I Like (Reprise)

5. Throwing It All Away
6. Fading Lights
7. Jesus He Knows Me
8. Home By The Sea
9. Second Home By The Sea
10. Hold On My Heart
11. Domino
12. Drum Duet
13. I Can't Dance
14. Tonight Tonight Tonight
15. Invisible Touch
16. Turn It On Again

PAL 4:3
LPCM 5.1

Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Premiere TV)

Picture Quality: Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality: Excellent / Superb

Phil Collins (Vocals & Drums)
Mike Rutherford (Guitars & Bass)
Tony Banks (Keyboards)
Daryl Stuermer (Bass & Guitars)
Chester Thompson (Drums)

[ Back to GENESIS Video ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]