Dome, Tokyo, Japan
2 November 1988

1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing Us Apart
7. Candle In The Wind
8. (I Guess That's Why) They Call It The Blues
9. Don't Wanna Go On
10. Daniel
11. Band Intro
12. Cocaine
13. Layla


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Japanese TV)

Picture Quality: Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

Eric Clapton (Guitar, Vocals)
Mark Knopfler (Guitar)
Elton John (Piano & Vocals)

Alan Clark (Keyboards)
Ray Cooper (Percussion)
Nathan East (Bass)
Steve Ferrone (Drums)
Tessa Niles (Backing Vocals)
Tracy Ackermann (Backing Vocals)

[ Back to ERIC CLAPTON DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]