WDR Studio L, Cologne, Germany
21 April 1976

1. Johnny Walker
2. Boom Boom
3. Bring It On Home To Me
4. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
5. Please Send Me Someone To Love
6. Lonely Avenue
7. Tobacco Road
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. One More Cup Of Coffee

Eric Burdon (Vocals)
Aalon Butler (Guitar)
Terry Ryan (Keyboards)
Randy Rice (Bass)
Alvin Taylor (Drums)


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

[ ERIC BURDON DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]