Milos Open Stage, Thessalonki, Greece
13 September 1997

1. Trust
2. Visual Vortex
3. Beyond
4. Shadow Dancer
5. Aladdins Cave
6. Resurrection
7. Losers Game
8. All Systems Go
9. State Of Mind
10. Suppression
11. The Grand Change


Chapters: NO
Menu Chapters: YES

(1 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality: Vert Good

Sound Quality: Very Good

Ian Perry (Vocals)
Henk Van Der Laars (Guitar)
Chris Allister (Keyboards)
Martin Helmantel (Bass)
Dirk Bruinenberg (Drums)