Royal Albert Hall, London, England
14 April 1970

1. Born On The Bayou
2. Green River
3. Tombstone Shadow
4. Travelin' Band
5. Fortunate Son
6. Commotion
7. Midnight Special
8. Bad Moon Rising
9. Proud Mary
10. The Night Time Is The Right Time
11. Good Golly Miss Molly
12. Keep On Chooglin'


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: NO


Picture Quality: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent (Mono)

John Fogerty: Guitar, Vocals & Harmonica
Tom Fogerty: Guitar
Stu Cook: Bass
Doug Clifford: Drums