Wembley Stadium, London, England
23 June 1995

DVD ONE (74:08)
1. Livin' On A Prayer
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Wild In The Streets
4. Keep The Faith
5. Blood On Blood
6. Always
7. I'd Die For You
8. Blaze Of Glory
9. Runaway
10. Dry County
11. Lay Your Hands On Me


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality:
Very Good / Superb
DVD TWO (74:27)
1. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Papa Was A Rolling Stone
2. Bad Medicine
3. Bed Of Roses
4. Hey God
5. Rockin' All Over The World
6. Richie Acoustic Intro
7. Wanted Dead Or Alive
8. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
9. Good Guys Don't Always Wear White
10. This Ain't A Lovesong

Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, Hugh McDonald, Dave Bryan & Tico Torres
Steven Van Zandt (Guitar & Vocals) on "Rockin' All Over The World" & "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night"

The Sound is from the Soundboard
On DVD1 there are a lot of sound gliches, mainly instruments being dropped from the mix

They played three days at Wembley (June 23rd, 24th & 25th). This is the complete first night