Kobetamendi, Bilbao, Spain
21 June 2008

1. Intro: Empire Rising
2. Atila The Hun
3. Motorcycle Man
4. Let Me Feel Your Power
5. To Hell And Back Again
6. Dogs Of War
7. Strong Arm Of The Law
8. Heavy Metal Thunder
9. Crusader
10. Wheels Of Steel
11. Princess Of The Night
12. Denim And Leather
13. Ashes To Ashes
14. And The Bands Played On

Biff Byford (Vocals)
Paul Quinn (Guitar)
Doug Scarratt (Guitar)
Nibbs Carter (Bass)
Nigel Glockler (Drums)

MiniDisc Sharp MT877 + Sony ECM 719