Zepp, Osaka, Japan
9 February 2002

I Don't Know
That I Never Had
Mr Crowley
Get Me Through
Suicide Solution
Guitar Solo - Zakk
No More Tears
I Don't Want To Change The World
Road To Nowhere
Crazy Train
Mama I'm Coming Home
Bark At The Moon

Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, ??????

TCD-D100 + Sanken COS-11sPT

Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Canada
10 March 2002

1. Intro
2. I Don't Know
3. War Pigs
4. Believer
5. That I Never Had
6. Mr Crowley
7. Gets Me Thru
8. Intro
9. Suicide Solution

1. No More Tears
2. Iron Man
3. I Don't Want To Change The World
4. Road To Nowhere
5. Crazy Train
6. Mama I'm Coming Home
7. Bark At The Moon
8. Paranoid