Demos, Outtakes & Rough Mixes 1968

1. (Have You Ever Been To) Electric Ladyland (Instrumental Backing Track)
2. All Along The Watchtower (Basic Track Without Overdubs / Effects)
3. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That (Unreleased Track With Noel On Vocals)
4. Come On (Part 1) (Alternate Take)
5. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Early Studio Take Where Jimi Actually Makes A Mistake)
6. Room Full Of Mirrors (An Early Version)
7. Gypsy Eyes (Early Rehearsal With Only Guitar And Drums)
8. Gypsy Eyes (Rough Mix With Different Guitar Overdubs)
9. House Burning Down (Rough Mix)
10. Cat Talkin' To Me (Instrumental Backing Track Of Unreleased Song)
11. Cat Talkin' To Me (Different Take With Overdubbed Mitch Vocals)
12. Takin' Care Of Business (Very Rare Complete With Horns - Unreleased)
13. Angel (Demo Recorded At Jimi's Apartment)
14. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) (With Horns)
15. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) (Early Studio Take)
16. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) (A Vocal Mix - No Bass And Drums)

17. Valleys Of Neptune...Arising (Unreleasd Song - Only Jimi And Mitch)
18. Valleys Of Neptune...Arising (Instrumental Version)
19. Freedom (An Early Rehearsal Take)

Jimi Hendrix, Noel Redding & Mitch Mitchell

All These Demos, Studio Outtakes & Rough Mixes Were Recorded During 1968
Tracks 17, 18 & 19 Were Recorded In 1969