Estadio La Peineta, Madrid, Spain
19 May 2003

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
Candy's Room
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting On A Sunny Day
(*) Better Days
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out In The Street
Mary's Place
Countin' On A Miracle
Into The Fire
Cadillac Ranch
Bobby Jean
Glory Days
(*) Born To Run
My City Of Ruins
Land Of Hope And Dreams
Dancing In The Dark
Darlington County

Bruce Springsteen
Patti Scialfa
Clarence Clemons
Steve Van Zandt
Nils Lofgren
Roy Bittan
Danny Federici
Garry Tallent
Max Weinberg

(*) with Elliot Murphy

Sony DAT D7 + DSM6S/PA6LC3
(SP) 48 KHz

At the end of the show also appeared Max Weinberg's daughter (Piano) & John Landau (Guitar)

[ BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Audio ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Audio menu ]    [ Video menu ]