Bar Do Tom, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
29 June 2008

1. Intro: The Road To Galilee
2. The Lawmaker
3. Devil And Daughter
4. The Eternal Idol
5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
6. I Witness
7. The Raven Ride
8. Breathe
9. Scream
10. Raising Hell
11. The Shining
12. Headless Cross
13. When Death Calls


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(4 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Excellent

Tony Martin (Vocals & Violin)
Davis Ramay (Guitar)
Lucas Souza (Guitar)
Geoff Nicholls (Keyboards)
Diego Padilha (Bass)
Danny Needham (Drums)