Glen Helen Park, Devore, CA
4 September 1982

1. A One Story Town
2. A Woman In Love (It's Not Me)
3. Kings Road
4. Breakdown
5. Refugee
6. Shout
7. So You Want To Be A Rock'n'Roll Star
8. Even The Losers

Tom Petty (Guitar & Vocals)
Mike Campbell (Guitar)
Benmont Tench (Keyboards)
Howie Epstein (Bass)
Phil Jones (Percussion)
Stan Lynch (Drums)


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Excellet

Sound Quality: Excellent / Superb

[ Back to TOM PETTY DVD ]    [ Main menu ]    [ Video menu ]    [ Audio menu ]