River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina
11 December 1987

DVD ONE (61:11)
1. The Lazarus Heart
2. Too Much Information
3. We'll Be Together
4. Driven To Tears
5. Consider Me Gone
6. Englishman In New York
7. Sister Moon
8. Rock Steady
9. Spirits In A Material World
10. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
11. History Will Teach Us Nothing
Get Up Stand Up
12. Straight To My Heart


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Argentine TV)

Picture Quality: Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality: Excellent / Superb

DVD TWO (53:01)
1. Ellas Danzan Solas
(They Dance Alone)
2. Bring On The Night
When The World Is Running Down
3. Fragile
4. Little Wing
5. Roxanne
6. Fortress Around Your Heart
7. Don't Stand So Close To Me
8. Message In A Bottle
Sting (Vocals, Guitar & Keyboards)
Jeff Campbell (Guitar)
Kenny Kirkland & Delmar Brown (Keyboards)
Steve Coleman (Saxophone)
Tracy Wormworth (Bass)
Mino Cinelu (Percussion)
Marvin Smith (Drums)

[ STING Video ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]