Sheffield, England
5 April 1992

1. The Sky Beneath My Feet
2. Skyclad
3. Karmageddon (The Suffering Silence)
4. The Widdershins Jig
5. The Declaration Of Indifference
6. Alone In Death's Shadow
7. Trance Dance (A Dreamtime Walkabout)
8. A Broken Promised Land
9. Spinning Jenny
10. Terminus
11. Emerald (Thin Lizzy)
12. The Cradle Will Fall


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(1 Audience Camera)

Picture Quality:

Sound Quality:
Very Good / Excellent

Martin Walkyier (Vocals), Steve Ramsey (Guitar), Dave Pugh (Guitar)
Fritha Jenkins (Violin & Keyboards), Graeme English (Bass) & Keith Baxter (Drums)

Some Heads, Some Hands