Red Square, Moscow, Russia
6 September 2003

1. Intro
2. Tease Me Please Me
3. You And I
4. Hit Between The Eyes
5. No One Like You
6. Send Me An Angel
7. Big City Nights
8. Still Loving You
9. Polyushko
10. Moment Of Glory
11. Wind Of Change
12. Rock You Like A Hurricane


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Russian TV)

Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

Klaus Meine (Vocals)
Rudolf Schenker (Guitar)
Matthias Jabs (Guitar)
Ralph Rieckermann (Bass)
James Kottak (Drums)

With The Presidential Orchestra Of Russian Federation

[ Back to SCORPIONS DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]