Town And Country Club, London, England
22 June 1988

1. Battle Cry
2. Ride Like The Wind
3. S.O.S.
4. Strong Arm Of The Law
5. Wheels Of Steel
6. Power And The Glory

Biff Byford (Vocals)
Paul Quinn (Guitar)
Graham Oliver (Guitar)
Paul Johnson (Bass)
Nigel Durham (Drums)


Chapters: NO
Menu Chapters: NO


Picture Quality: Excellent

Sound Quality: Excellent

[ Back to SAXON DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]