PBS Studios, Chicago, IL
18 January 2007

1. Off The Hook
2. Lying
3. Lines On My Face
4. Show Me The Way
5. All I Want To Be Is By Your Side
6. Wind Of Change
7. I Need Ground
8. Black Hole Sun
9. (I'll Give You) Money
10. Can't Take That Away
11. Nassau / Baby I Love Your Way
12. Do You Feel Like We Do?
13. I Don't Need No Doctor
14. While My Guitar Gently Weeps


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality: Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

Peter Frampton (Guitar & Vocals)
Gordon Kennedy (Guitar)
Arthur Stead (Keyboards)
John Regan (Bass)
Shawn Fichter (Drums)

[ Back to PETER FRAMPTON DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]