Palais Des Festivals, Cannes, France
29 January 1986

1. Intro
2. Won't Get Fooled Again
3. Secondhand Love
4. Give Blood
5. Behind Blue Eyes
6. After The Fire
7. Slit Skirts
8. Band Introduction
9. Blue Light
10. I Put A Spell On You
11. Hiding Out
12. The Sea Refuses No River
13. Band Introduction
14. Face The Face
15. Pinball Wizard
16. Just A Little Is Enough
17. Rough Boys
18. Night Train

19. Backstage


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality:
Excellent / Superb

Sound Quality:
Excellent / Superb
Pete Townshend & The Deep End:

Pete Townshend: Vocals & Guitar
David Gilmour: Guitar & Vocals on "Blue Light"
Peter Hope-Evans: Harmonica
John 'Rabbit' Bundrick: Keyboards
Chucho Merchan: Bass
Jody Linscott: Percussion
Simon Phillips: Drums

The Kick Horns:
Simon Clarke, Roddy Lorimer,
Dave Sanders, Peter Thoms & Dave Blues

Backing Vocals:
Billy Nicholls, Ian Ellis,
Chris Stains, Gina Foster & Coral Gordon