Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino, CA
4 September 1982

1. Treat Me Right
2. You Better Run
3. I Need A Lover
4. The Victim
5. Precious Time
6. Anxiety (Get Nervous)
7. In The Heat Of The Night
8. Little Too Late
9. Fire And Ice
10. Promises In The Dark
11. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
12. Heartbreaker
13. Hell Is For Children
14. No You Don't
15. Just Like Me


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Excellent

Sound Quality: Excellent

Pat Benatar (Vocals), Neil Geraldo (Guitar), Charlie Giordano (Keyboards)
Roger Capps (Bass) & Myron Grombacher (Drums)