Civic Centre, San Jose, CA
15 November 1983

1. Going For The Kill
2. Missing You
3. Hot And Dirty
4. Tough Enough
5. He Will Understand
6. Eyes Of Love
7. Animation
8. Valley Of The Kings
9. Giza
10. My Home Town
11. Top Of The Rock
12. Hope & Fear
13. Ever Since You Came
14. What Will Never Be
15. Whiter Shade Of Pale


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Excellent
Sound Quality: Superb

Sammy Hagar, Neil Schon, Kenny Aaronson & Michael Shrieve

Dirty Words Are Censured