Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
30 April 1984

1. Intro
2. Until We Sleep
3. All Lovers Are Deranged
4. There's No Way Out Of Here
5. Short And Sweet
6. Run Like Hell
7. Out Of The Blue
8. Blue Light
9. Murder
10. Comfortably Numb

11. Love On The Air (PromoClip)


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES

(Multi Camera Mix)

Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

David Gilmour (Guitar & Vocals), Mick Ralphs (Guitar), Gregg Dechart (Keyboards)
Raphael Ravenscroft (Saxophone), Jodi Linscott (Percussion)
Mickey Feat (Bass) & Chris Slade (Drums)

Roy Harper (Vocals on "Short And Sweet" and Percussion on "Comfortably Numb")
Nick Mason (Drums on "Comfortably Numb")

[ Back to DAVID GILMOUR DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]