Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, Germany
19 December 1982

1. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon:
Make Me Smile
So Much to Say, So Much to Give
Anxiety's Moment
West Virginia Fantasies
Colour My World
To Be Free
Now More Than Ever
2. Scrapbook
3. Chains
4. If You Leave Me Now
5. Piano Improvisation
6. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
7. Love Me Tomorrow
8. Hard To Say Im Sorry / Get Away
9. 25 Or 6 To 4
10. Gimme Some Lovin'
11. Got To Get You Into My Life


Chapters: YES
Menu Chapters: YES


Picture Quality: Superb

Sound Quality: Superb

Peter Cetera (Vocals, Bass & Acoustic Guitar)
Bill Champlin (Vocals, Guitar & Keyboards)
Chris Pinnick (Guitar)
Robert Lamm (Keyboards & Vocals))
Lee Loughnane (Trumpet)
James Pankow (Trombone)
Walter Parazaider (Woodwinds)
Danny Seraphine (Drums)

[ Back to CHICAGO DVD ]     [ Main menu ]     [ Video menu ]     [ Audio menu ]